Thursday, September 16, 2010

Important!! Homeschool Get-Together THIS Afternoon!!

Hello Dear Friends!
Eden, from Growing In Him, has changed the time frame for the Skype get together to today! I hope you all can make it! :)
You can find the time below...


You're invited to the Homeschool Girls Get-Together! We will be discussing how we as young ladies can use our time wisely to help our home and Christ's church.
When?
Thursday, September 16th at 4pm EDT (3pm CDT, 2pm MDT & 1pm PDT)


Where? On Skype
What: Homeschool Get-Together
Who's Invited? Christian, homeschooled girls age 13-20
How to Join? Send Eden an email here: http://kontactr.com/user/Eden. Put "Homeschool Girls Get Together" in the subject line and include your Skype username.
{For those of you who don't know what Skype is... It's a chat program very similar to Google Talk, Windows Live Messenger, and Yahoo Messenger. You do not need a web camera or a microphone to use Skype, and you can download it for free by going to http://www.skype.com/.}
 
 
 
Many Blessings,
 

3 comments:

Cassie said...

Oh... I really wanted to do this, but I'm busy today... :(

Have fun!

Love,
Cassie

Luci said...

Hello, Jenna Dear!

Aww, I wish I could've made it..but I ws busy with school. =( I wish this could've been later in the day!

I LOVE your new blog look, Jenna! So cute and pretty! Did you do it yourself? Who did the one before you?

Blessings,
Lucia

Grace said...

Dearest Jenna,
I posted your interview at my blog! Tell me if anything needs to be changed.
I do so hope that you are having a blessed day!
Love always,
Grace